Home Contact Us Office Locations

Office Locations

IEA has 24 offices strategically located throughout Illinois to better assist local associations and individual members.

Rockford Libertyville Palatine Elgin Skokie Lombard Chicago Sterling Naperville Matteson Moline Minooka Peoria Bloomington Rushville Champaign Decatur Springfield Headquarters Professional Development Center Effingham Edwardsville Mt Vernon Carterville

Latest News