Home About Leadership Committees Early Career Committee

Early Career Committee

Save the Date – Early Career Committee
The next IEA virtual meet up for early career members will be Saturday, Sept 12 at 10 am.  Please email Kristina Kinslow or Meredith Byers for the zoom link to connect.

If you’re interested in getting more involved or joining us at our events contact Committee Chairperson Kristina Kinslow at kkinslow17@gmail.com or IEA staff liaison to the committee Meredith.Byers@ieanea.org


BloomingtonBrandan Oates
Lyndi Mallers
ChampaignChris Moller
Brittany Nelson
Dylan Swank
EdwardsvilleKrissi Kinslow
ElginRebecca Olson
LombardTraci Krueger
Kathleen Malloy
Stephanie Suerth
MattesonKatrina Anthony
Anna Joria
MolineAmy Martin
NapervilleLaura Gonzalez
Edwin Monarrez
Nikki Kurtovich
Kathleen Cervera

Latest News