Race	Candidate/Choice	Votes	Position
NEA RA State Delegate(44)	22. KATHI GRIFFIN	666	W
	18. GINA HARRIS	581	W
	40. REBECCA GAMBOA	514	W
	1. DEBRA WARD-MITCHELL	504	W
	61. STACY GOEKE	503	W
	30. KARL GOEKE	496	W
	48. TOM TULLY	494	W
	26. GLADYS MARQUEZ	488	W
	7. GINA LOZANO	479	W
	32. KAREN MOORE	476	W
	23. ELIZABETH OJEDA-JIMENEZ	471	W
	53. BILL FARMER	464	W
	37. ALBERT LLORENS	450	W
	20. JIM GRIMES	421	W
	54. DAVID WATTS	419	W
	4. DENISE BROWN	410	W
	10. TINA ALEXANDER	374	W
	50. KIMBERLY A. BELL	373	W
	36. MICHAEL B. WILLIAMSON	369	W
	52. LINDA MATSUMOTO	368	W
	31. LINDA LAUNER	359	W
	21. STEPHANIE SUERTH	357	W
	17. DEBRA CICIORA	356	W
	41. JENNIFER HERRING	356	W
	6. JAYME MILLER	348	W
	8. BOBBY RICKMAN	346	W
	2. MARTA D SHEEHAN	346	W
	25. DYLAN TOTH	345	W
	39. TRACEY CALDWELL	345	W
	44. ANNA JORIA	343	W
	64. BRADLEY WRIGHT	340	W
	42. JO ANNE K. ALBRECHT	338	W
	27. SELENA WELLINGTON	338	W
	11. RENADA HARDY	335	W
	58. KRISTIE FIDDER	335	W
	51. SHERICE SMITH	326	W
	14. JUDITH MERRITT	326	W
	24. BONNIEJEAN ALFORD	325	W
	3. LISA M FOSTER	324	W
	15. TODD FOWLER	321	W
	34. TRAVIS DEYOUNG	319	W
	46. ERIC JONES	312	W
	29. JASON DAVID HILL	310	S1
	16. ETHYL JACKSON	309*	S2
	43. GLENN A BREWER	309*	S3
	9. RAKHI MISTRY	307	S4

Race	Candidate/Choice	Votes	Position
	12. STEPHANIE WINDROM	306	S5
	62. SUSAN QUATHAMER	302*	S6
	35. RAHAF OTHMAN	302*	S7
	13. JAVA ROGERS	298	S8
	63. RASHIDA M BONNER	293	S9
	47. ED JANOSKY	291	S10
	38. TYLER MCWHORTER	289	S11
	55. AARON CLARK	285	S12
	28. AVELINO CORTEZ	284	S13
	49. NATHAN MARQUIS WILLIAMS	279	S14
	33. MARY NEISLER	278	S15
	45. DWAYNE BEARDEN	276	S16
	56. DONALD A. KIMURA	267	S17
	19. CARITA SAMPSON	263	S18
	59. TOPHER TACKMAN	261	S19
	60. MATTHEW RILLIE	228	S20
	57. ROBERT LUGIAI	226	S21
	5. WITHDRAWN	38	
*Ties for successor determined by random			
drawning.			
Educational Commont Drofossional Council			
Educational Support Professional Council	1 IIII CCARCELLI	164	W
Chairperson/NEA RA Delegate	1. JILL SCARCELLI	46	VV
	2. ETHYL JACKSON	40	
Educational Support Professional Council Vice			
Chairperson/NEA RA Successor Delegate	2. DEBRA WARD-MITCHELL	145	W
	1. JUAN "JOHNNY" RAMOS	62	
Educational Support Professional Council Ethnic			
Minority Member	3. GINA LOZANO	63*	
	5. JUAN "JOHNNY" RAMOS	46	W
	4. DENISE BROWN	28	
	1. ETHYL JACKSON	22	
	2. TRACEY CALDWELL	22	
	6. LASHANNA FULWILEY	21	
	7. WITHDRAWN	3	
*Candidate declined position.			
•			

Race	Candidate/Choice	Votes	Position
Educational Support Professional Council			
Member	7. DEBRA WARD-MITCHELL	46*	
	8. AMANDA WOOD	37	W
	3. JUAN "JOHNNY" RAMOS	30	
	6. DENISE BROWN	25	
	2. TRACEY CALDWELL	22	
	1. NATHAN MARQUIS WILLIAMS	20	
	4. RASHIDA M BONNER	14	
	5. LASHANNA FULWILEY	12	
*Candidate declined position.			
Educational Support Professional			
Northern/Central Section Alternate (remainder	No nominations were received. Position will		
of term to 2025)	be filled according to IEA-NEA bylaws.		
Educational Support Professional Suburban			
Section Representative/NEA RA Delegate	6. GINA LOZANO	175	W
	1. NATHAN MARQUIS WILLIAMS	93	
	3. STEPHANIE WINDROM	83	
	4. ETHYL JACKSON	46	
	5. WITHDRAWN	1	
	2. WITHDRAWN	0	
Educational Support Professional Suburban			
Section Alternate/NEA RA Successor Delegate	1. JULIE SPAARGAREN	162	W
	3. NATHAN MARQUIS WILLIAMS	127	
	2. STEPHANIE WINDROM	97	
Educational Support Professional			
Southern/Central Section Alternate (remainder	No nominations were received. Position will		
of term to 2024)	be filled according to IEA-NEA bylaws.		
•			
Higher Education Council Member (4)	2. JACQUELINE MCGRATH	58	W
Tinglier Education Council Member (4)	3. BONNIEJEAN ALFORD	45	W
	4. JOSE "JAY" FULGENCIO	43	W
	5. JIM GRIMES	42	W
	1. JEREMY ALLEN	41	
		-	

Race	Candidate/Choice	Votes	Position
Higher Education Council Member (remainder			
of term to 2024)	5. JACQUELINE MCGRATH	26	*
	4. ANITRA C KING	20	W
	1. MATTHEW RILLIE	17	
	3. JOSE "JAY" FULGENCIO	10	
	2. WITHDRAWN	0	
*Candidate declined position.			
Higher Education Northern/Centrral/Southern			
Section Alternate (remainder of term to 2024)	Tedd Masiongale	**	W
** Candidate ran unopposed and declared			
winner.			
Higher Education Suburban Section			
Representative	Jackie McGrath	**	W
** Candidate ran unopposed and declared			
winner.			
		1	
Higher Education Suburban Section Alternate	Jim Grimes	**	W
** Candidate ran unopposed and declared			
winner.			
Northern Section Ethnic Minority			
Representative	Adriana Caballero	**	W
** Candidate ran unopposed and declared			
winner.			
	No nominations were received. Position will		
Northern Section Ethnic Minority Alternate	be filled according to IEA-NEA bylaws.		
Central Section Ethnic Minority	No nominations were received. Position will		
Alternate(remainder of term to 2024)	be filled according to IEA-NEA bylaws.		
NEA DA Datinad Dalamata (44)	15 IACK THOUGH	F00	\A/
NEA RA Retired Delegate (11)	15. JACK TUCKER	590	W
	5. JANET KILGUS	523	W
	4. PEARL MACK	499	W
	8. ROSS DILL	498	W
	2. MAE SMITH	495	W
	3. LORETTA TISDEL	416	W
	12. DOTTIE BEELER	410	W
	20. LINDA WALCHER	398	W
	14. ILENE SIEGEL	364	W

Race	Candidate/Choice	Votes	Position
	25. LINDY HIATT-HECOX	353	W
	24. MARY ANN RIVERA	298	W
	22. RICK WILKIN	290	S1
	6. CONRAD F FLOETER	266	S2
	11. JANE MOSER	255*	S3
	17. GAYLA A DIAL	255*	S4
	7. MELBA JONES SEARCY	251	S5
	13. ELSTON M FLOWERS	247	S6
	16. DIANE RANDOLPH	240	S7
	23. INA R. ALLEN	227	S8
	19. CAROL SCHNAITER	216	S9
	9. TRACY DIESTELMEIER	203	S10
	18. BARBARA SCHRANZ	171	S11
	10. BETH PREWITT	141	S12
	21. NOMA SIMPSON	121	S13
	1. WITHDRAWN	4	
*Ties for successor determined by random			
drawning.			
	No nominations were received. Position will		
Northern Section Retiree Council Member	be filled according to IEA-NEA bylaws.		
Suburban Section Retiree Council Member	4. JACK TUCKER	108	W
	2. INA R. ALLEN	61	
	1. LINDY HIATT-HECOX	56	
	3. CATHY FREDERICKSON	51	
	5. MELBA JONES SEARCY	45	
	6. ILENE SIEGEL	39	
Southern Section Retiree Council Member	1. MICHELLE DEETS	84	W
	2. KARISA VANDERJACK	38	
Retiree Council ESP Member	1. MARY ANN RIVERA	471	W
	2. JANE MOSER	392	
Aspiring Educator Delegates to the NEA RA	1. ELIZABETH HORVAT	14	W
Aspiring Educator Delegates to the NEA RA	2. ANABELLA CHLADA	8	S1