Region Office ID Number & Retired Chapter Names

| 87-01 | Matteson (South Suburban IEA-Retired) |
|-------|---|
| 87-02 | Carterville (Deep South IEA-Retired) |
| 87-03 | Edwardsville (Southwestern IEA-Retired) |
| 87-04 | Champaign (8) (Region 8 IEA-Retired) |
| 87-05 | Champaign (9) (Region 9 IEA-Retired) |
| 87-06 | Libertyville (North Lake IEA-Retired) |
| 87-07 | Palatine (Northwest Suburban IEA-Retired) |
| 87-08 | Elgin (Fox Valley IEA-Retired) |
| 87-09 | Bloomington (Region 14 & 62 IEA-Retired) |
| 87-10 | Naperville (West Suburban IEA-Retired) |
| 87-11 | Sterling (Rock River Valley IEA-Retired) |
| 87-12 | Rockford (21) (Three Rivers IEA-Retired) |
| 87-13 | Lombard (Lombard/Oakbrook IEA-Retired) |
| 87-14 | Springfield (Abe Lincoln IEA-Retired) |
| 87-15 | Decatur (Pride of the Prairie IEA-Retired) |
| 87-16 | Peoria (Heart of Illinois IEA-Retired) |
| 87-17 | Mt. Vernon (South Eastern IEA-Retired) |
| 87-18 | Effingham (Cross Roads IEA-Retired) |
| 87-19 | Rushville (West Central IEA-Retired |
| 87-20 | Moline (Western Illinois IEA-Retired) |
| 87-21 | Minooka (15) (Morris Regions 15 & 51 Retired) |
| 87-22 | Kankakee Valley Area Retired (Minooka 44) |
| 87-23 | Minooka (51) (Morris Regions 15 & 51 Retired) |
| 87-24 | Skokie (Skokie Organization of Retired Educ.) |
| 87-25 | Rockford (22, 54) (Rockford IEA-Retired) |
| 87-26 | Out of State (SW Florida-Sarasota IEA-Retired) (The Villages) |
| 87-29 | Southeastern (Mt. Vernon) |
| 87-30 | Northern Kane County (North Kane County IEA-Retired) |